This is: Westside Music Sweden

Showcases /

Round four with Westside Music Sweden – 2020 the first time digital. Once again this year, our partner from the land of endless forests will be bringing along a selection of three up-and-coming projects that will give the musically vibrant region in and around Gothenburg a voice on the international music industry stage.

The platform Westside Music Sweden, consisting of three dozen indie agencies and artists*, will also host Viva Sounds, a combination of club festival and intimate music conference, which will take place in Gothenburg on 4th and 5th of December.

Here in Hamburg, they will present one true sound innovation after another from the west of Sweden with the still-underground songwriter Lisa Wanloo, the synthpop trio Janice Prix and Tomma Intet’s longing to break boundaries.

Independent music, major sounds.

This showcase will be continuously available as Video On Demand.

Artists
00:09 / Lisa Wanloo
10:32 / Tomma Intet
23:02 / Janice Prix

Presented by: Westside Music Sweden

This is: Westside Music Sweden

Showcases /

Runde vier mit Westside Music Sweden – 2020 das erste Mal digital. Auch in diesem Jahr bringt unser Partner aus dem Land der endlosen Wälder eine Auswahl dreier aufstrebender Projekte mit, die der musikalisch pulsierenden Region in und um Göteborg eine Stimme auf dem internationalen Branchenparkett geben.

Die Plattform Westside Music Sweden, bestehend aus drei Dutzend Indie-Agenturen und Künstler*innen, ist außerdem Host der Viva Sounds, das als Verbindung aus Clubfestival und Musikkonferenz am 4. sowie 5. Dezember in Göteborg stattfinden wird.

Bei uns in Hamburg präsentieren sie mit der Noch-Underground-Songwriterin Lisa Wanloo, dem Synthpop-Trio Janice Prix und der luzide vertonten Sehnsucht nach Entgrenzung von Tomma Intet aber schon mal eine waschechte Soundinnovation nach der anderen aus dem Westen Schwedens.

Dieses Showcase wird durchgängig als Video On Demand angeboten.

Künstler*innen
00:09 / Lisa Wanloo
10:32 / Tomma Intet
23:02 / Janice Prix

Presented by: Westside Music Sweden